Do you  need prayer for physical, emotional or spiritual healing, or any other need? If so, I encourage you to come participate in our bi-monthly prayer conference call group, which will be meeting the first Sunday and third Monday of the month at 4 PM PT, 5 PM MT, 6 PM CT, and 7 PM ET, starting in February, 2019.


 

How It Works

We start our meetings off with a short message (15-20 minutes or so!), say a short corporate prayer as Holy Spirit leads, and then pray one on one for everyone who attends! Just call in whenever you are able, stay as long as you like, and feel free to intercede silently for others who are receiving prayer, too! We generally are able to pray 5-15 minutes per person, depending on the size of the meetings. They usually last about 3 hours, although can run a bit longer, or shorter. To join, just call: 877-575-7392. We have seen God touch many lives at these meetings so we encourage you to come, expecting to receive mightily from Him. We look forward to “seeing” you there!!

Blessings,  Connie Strasheim and Bill Gonseaux

 
 
pink line.png
 

Prayer Conference Call Meeting