Join Me With The Gurus Tomorrow On Blog Talk Radio!

Tomorrow I will be participating in a podcast panel on Lyme disease, along with Pamela Weintraub, author of "Cure Unknown: Inside the Lyme Disease Epidemic"; Dr. Leo J. Shea, III, Vice President of the International Lyme and Associated Diseases Society (ILADS) and Phyllis Mervine, founder of the California Lyme Disease Association (CALDA. The link to connect to the show is at:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gabwiththegurus

The show starts at 2 PM EST (11 AM Pacific Time, 12 PM Mtn. Time, 1 PM Central Time). Thanks!

Never Settle

Serving both enterprise and small business. We develop impactful user experiences to tell your story to the world at a price small businesses can afford. Our services are trusted by 600+ businesses & our products have more than 1M users! We're a relationally based business and we'd love to partner with you in your business technology, marketing, and design needs.

Websites | Apps | eCommerce Branding & Design