New Year's Eve Prayer Conference Call Meeting! Please Join Us :)

To ring in the new year, I will be hosting a prayer conference call meeting TONIGHT at 6 PM Pacific Time, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central and 9 PM Eastern to personally pray for anyone who needs healing and restoration, as well as to pray blessings and words of encouragement over everyone for 2018!!

Let's start off the new year right with a fresh outpouring of God's presence, healing and encouragement for the upcoming year! The meeting will run 2-2.5 hours. To join, simply call; 877-575-7392. You don't need a PIN or passcode. Feel free to join in anytime -and expect to receive a blessing from God for 2018! We look forward to "seeing" you there!